Lydr's Thoughts http://www.lydrsthoughts.com Welcome To My Brain Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:49:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 And Laziness Followed http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2015/07/12/and-laziness-followed/ Sun, 12 Jul 2015 17:42:31 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=174 Let’s Start This Again http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2015/05/10/lets-start-this-again/ Sun, 10 May 2015 21:15:22 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=172 New Direction http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2013/02/22/new-direction/ Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:08:14 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=169 Setting Up Social Media http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/11/03/setting-up-social-media/ Sat, 03 Nov 2012 11:19:55 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=165 Website: Paid Or Do-It-Yourself? http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/11/01/website-paid-or-do-it-yourself/ Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:21:37 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=163 What Will Be Your Web Presence? http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/10/30/web-presence/ Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:13:49 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=160 Appendix/Executive Summary http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/09/06/appendixexecutive-summary/ Thu, 06 Sep 2012 08:13:10 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=153 Financial Plan Section http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/09/04/financial-plan-section/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 08:07:57 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=151 Management Section http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/09/01/management-section/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 07:56:40 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=149 Operations And Developmental Plan http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/2012/08/25/developmental-plan/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 11:14:57 +0000 http://www.lydrsthoughts.com/?p=146